Introduction

Overall, this division is responsible for developing and implementing application systems that have been planned for use by the state government and the Sabah State Government departments. The implementation service is to ensure the implementation of state IT projects can be benefited by government departments and the people of Sabah.

 

Mission

To provide excellent application development and implementation system to the Sabah State Government in line with the mission of the department.

 

Vision

To be the ultimate part of providing service development and application systems using state-of-the-art information technology with a professional and dynamic workforce.

57

System Application

39

Generic System

8

Financial system

10

Outsource

charter

SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT


Designing
1 - 2 week
Program development (for each module)
1 - 2 week
System testing with users
1 - 2 week
System user training
1 - 4 week
Running test in parallel
4 - 8 week

SYSTEM MAINTENANCE


Development of each module
3 Month
System improvements
4 week
System testing with users
5 day
System user training
3 day
Running test in parallel
2 Month

list of services

Generic System

System SM2 : Annual Salary Movement System : System e-Leave : System Pay:A3 : State Assemblyman's Report System : Ministry of Finance Project Application System : State Company Information System (SCIS) : Job Application System : Property System : Electronic Invitation System : Online Recommendation System SPANS : System PUKONSA : State Projek Informations System (SPINS) : Performance Evaluation System : Seminar Attendance System : Exit State APN system : Course License System INSAN : Administrative Statement System 28(2) : State Property Project Information System(SMPP) : Vehicle Loan Application System : Government Printed Integrated System : Archive Information System (ANiS) : Kilometer Allowance Claim System : Claim System Outside Area Allowance : The Information Systems Receiver and the Stars and the State Medals : ICT Track System : Employee Movement System : IT Job Application System : Sabah State Baitulmal Corporation Information System : Information System Pejabat Hasil Bumi : System Directory : State Budget Information System : Visitor Registration System : Application System PHB : Single Sign-On Portal : Status Checking System SKT & LPP : Excellent Service Award Recipient Information System : Online Attendance Information System : E-Contract System


Financial system

Sistem S3P : Siswang : Payroll : Sistem POL : The e-authorities System Signs a Debit Voucher : Account System Unacceptable : E-Ledger System : Main Account System

Staff Profile

Contact Us


David
Augustine

088 - 368989

David.Augustine@sabah.gov.my

Norainie
Binti Matali

088 - 368987

Noraini.Matali@sabah.gov.my

Adriana
Boitol

088 - 368809

Adriana.Boitol@sabah.gov.my

Beatrice
D Mikil

088 - 368816

Beatrice.Mikil@sabah.gov.my

Elizabeth
Tai

088 - 368808

Elizabeth.Tai@sabah.gov.my

Agnes
Liang

088 - 368970

Agnes.Liang@sabah.gov.my

Josie
Mijol

088 - 368971

Josie.Mijol@sabah.gov.my

Darius
Anthony Joiwin

088 - 368810

Darius.Joiwin@sabah.gov.my

Rafidah
Ali Hassan

088 - 368977

Rafidah.AliHassan@sabah.gov.my

Ag. Hamzah
Ag. Ahmad

088 - 368972

AgHamzah.AgAhmad@sabah.gov.my

Karen
Sigawal

088 - 368997

Karen.Sigawal@sabah.gov.my

Ag. Dzulasmadey
Aliasbah

088 - 368813

AgDzulasmadey.Aliasbah@sabah.gov.my

Hjh. Norasma
Binti Jifli

088 - 368978

Norasma.Jifli@sabah.gov.my

Faizal Heesyam
Mohd. Kassim

088 - 368811

FaizalHeesyam.Kassim@sabah.gov.my

Yazid Yuzairie
Yunos

088 - 368980

Yazid.Yunos@sabah.gov.my

Salia @ Selia
Stong

088 - 368812

Salia.Stong@sabah.gov.my

Wan Ahmad Hazwan
Bin Ahmad Suhaini

088 - 368806

Hazwan.AhmadSuhaini@sabah.gov.my

Nurul Aima
Kaim

088 - 368983

NurulAima.Kaim@sabah.gov.my

Noor Hidayah
Binti Ameenudden

088 - 368979

Hidayah.Ameenudden@sabah.gov.my

Vynalyn Ellen
Philipus

088 - 368981

Vynalyn.Philipus@sabah.gov.my

Mohd Yussri
Bin Yusof @ Yusop

088 - 368813

Yussri.Yusof@sabah.gov.my

Online application

e-Leave

System Application for annual leave

e-Pay slip

Print monthly pay slip

e-Officer Movement

The system records employee movement

e-Seminar Attendance

Application system attended the seminar

Laboratory Reservation

e-Service Complaints

ICT track system

Customer Satisfaction Survey