KSIT profile

This KSIT is started officially in Wisma MUIS since year 2003.

The main reason for the KSIT establised here is to give ICT services to all civil sector and goverment agencies under the Sabah State Government located in Wisma MUIS.

KSIT TSKN(D) Staffs
    Kamaltan    
   

Head of KSIT TSKN(D)

Kamaltan Karimin

Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat, F44
Kamaltan.Karimin@sabah.gov.my
   
         
Valerie   DgRosnah   Normalyna

Valerie Chin

Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat,
F32
Valerie.Chin@sabah.gov.my

 

Dg. Rosnah Ag. Bahar

Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat,
F32
DgRosnah.AgBahar@sabah.gov.my

 

Normalyna Abdul Malek

Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat,
F29
Normalyna.AbdMalek@sabah.gov.my

         
Pang Matsin

Pang Hyuk Howa

Juruteknik,
F22
NyukHowa.Pang@sabah.gov.my

Matsin Rasian

Juruteknik,
F22
Matsin.Rasian@sabah.gov.my

 

Industrial Trainees in KSIT TSKN(D)
  Name Qualifications Institute Name Training Duration
  Taufik bin Ramli Diploma Teknologi Maklumat PTPL College 18 Nov 2013 - 7 Mac 2014
  Mohd. Norhan bin Mahmud Diploma Teknologi Maklumat PTPL College 18 Nov 2013 - 7 Mac 2014

 

KSIT TSKN(D) Ex-Staffs
  Name & Position Service duration in KSIT TSKN(D) Email
2014      
MR2

Mohd. Ridzuan Ramli

Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat, F29

2008 - Jun 2014 MohdRidzuan.Ramli@sabah.gov.my
       
2012      
Ernywati

Ernywati Dewi Abas

Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat, F41

Mantan Ketua KSIT

Feb 2008 - Julai 2012 ErnywatiDewi.Abas@sabah.gov.my
Sebelum 2012      
  Ebenezer Godomon   Ebenezer.Godomon@sabah.gov.my
  Julkipli Jul   Julkipli.Jul@sabah.gov.my
  Siti Rusni Mohd. Hanafiah   SitiRusni.MohdHanafiah@sabah.gov.my
  Agnes Liang   Agnes.Liang@sabah.gov.my
  Ajman Jumadai   Ajman.Jumadai@sabah.gov.my
       
 
Ex-Industrial Trainees in KSIT TSKN(D)
Ex-SSL STAFF of KSIT TSKN(D)
  Name Qualifications Institute Name SSL Duration
Razan Razan Zawani Binti Asli Sarjana Muda Sains Komputer (Kejuruteraan Perisian) Universiti Malaysia Pahang 3 Jan 2012 -
31 Ogos 2012